Business Advocacy Committee

(Previously known as Economic Development Committee)


Committee Focus:

The Business Advocacy Committee creates a membership benefit by researching, monitoring and reporting positions on issues related to economic development.  The committee also provides delegates to the East King County Chambers of Commerce Legislative Coalition (EKCCCLC) and reports to the Chamber Board and general membership as appropriate.

     

Meetings:

Third Tuesday every month

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Bothell Police Dept Community Room

   
     

Chair:

Kelly Snyder

University of Washington

ksnyder@uwb.edu

 

Chamber Representative:

Lori Cadwell

425.485.4353

lori@bothelllchamber.com

     
Members:    

Ernie Bellecy

Resident

epbellecy2438@verizon.net

Roger Cecil

Cecil & Associates

rogerjcecil@comcast.net

Marlin Gabbert

Gabbert Architects Planners

marlin.g@gabbertarchitects.com

Bob Stowe

City of Bothell

bob.stowe@ci.bothell.wa.us

 

Dr. Neil McGee

McGee Family Dentistry

nnmcgee@msn.com

Todd Woosley

Hal Woosley Properties

todd@woosleyproperties.com

Dick Paylor

NAI Puget Sound Properties

dpaylor@nai-psp.com

Rob Karlinsey

City of Kenmore

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

 

 

Links:

2012 Legislative Agenda

2011 Legislative Agenda

Top Three Priorities by Chamber for 2011 Legislative Agenda

Top Three Legislative Agenda Priorities - Chart

City of Bothell City Council

City of Bothell Economic Development

 

Downtown Bothell Revitalization

 

East King County Chambers of Commerce Legislative Coalition – About Us

 

Snohomish County Economic Development Center

City of Kenmore

 

City of Mill Creek